justlooove01


looking for me? drop your EMALE addy!

Age 28 From City, Australia Online 4 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am honest and self -confident woman and I never argue.
    I am sexy and passionate. I know what I want now and I have my goals. I am very friendly woman and I am easy going. I try to treat people good and I have many friends so if you want to know more about me-write me letter or even when we meet in real-ask my friends and they will tell you that I am very good woman. I am good friend and I am ready to help people if they need it.
    I am and kind, good-tempered lady. I will take care and attention and love and tenderness to my man. I am very affectionate.
    I am great cook and I was participating in many cook competitions. I can cook very good.
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Massage Therapist
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Fire Starter, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Partying, Going Shopping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be let me tell you later...
  • I've Always Wanted To Try let me tell you later...
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is to be HAPPY with my ideal man
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Back to Top of Page »