intria4real


looking for love and marriage

Age 41 From Ashburn, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I enjoy laughing, reading, helping people, being creative, and observing the beauty of nature. I have never been married before don't have kids..I am very sociable but also look forward to having quiet times too. I enjoy listening to a variety of music, going to the dog park, gardening, playing board games or cards, keeping in touch with friends, and sitting around my fire pit at night. Simple times work for me but I am always up to sharing in new adventures with a friend. talk to me add i will tell you more . . .
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Asian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is looking for love, marriage with fun
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Music, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Partying, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I think my ideal 1st date would prolly take place somewhere exciting & romantic
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I've wanted to try foxhunting. The traditions of it, the chance to spend a day with my horse doing something
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Is to always happy with my soul mate and to have kids and have grandchildren
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Oprah Show, Who wants to be Millionaire,
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Salt, Cinderala, Beauty and the breast
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop, Classical, Blues, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Heartless, Spreechless, You are not alone
  • When I Read, I Always Read Home & Garden
  • My Top 3 Books Are A walk to remember
  • My Idea Of Fun Is going our to watch the movies, visit the park, go out to party with friends
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness
  • What Do You Look For? love, fun and marriage
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป