boopbutts56


Cant be pregnant id love to ttry lactate

Age 39 From Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Lauren
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As A shopaholic sports lovr golden girls lover love animals movies hulu books board games and cards and casinos. I love bbw and sswb would love friends if turns into more great.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 6' 2 (1.88 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Boisterous, Loud, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Learning, Playing Cards, Gambling, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dd coffee or iced tea
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Lactate
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Golden girls, a million little things, the voice
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Superbad a star is born good will hunting
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Gaga sam hunt ed sheeran
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Becoming, little fires everywhere
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Sleeping til 11 am
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Kind caring good dresser likes to dine out
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป