Looking for friends with benefits only

Age 39 From Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Jess
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Im looking for others who want a friends with benefits ship
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Exotic Animal
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Pipe
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Reading, Learning, Games, Gardening, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Walking on the bike trail close by my house for a naturecwalk and some fun
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Ive never been with another woman and eager to learn
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To enjoy life
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin, New age, Reggae
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Religious, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Nature walks
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness
  • What Do You Look For? Good times
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page ยป