Ralynn79


Idk I'm amazing

Age 42 From Springfield, Pennsylvania Online 2 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Ralynn
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Loyal honest no one else is like me werid crazy sense of humour so people love me. As far as dating
    I am not looking it will find me if its supposed to happen. Can I be friends sure what comes next is ur decision. If risk is worth taking it will be more than just risk.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Mama Bear
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cars
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Make me laugh and smile and it not be fake
  • I've Always Wanted To Try To write a autobiography
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Raunchy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Be the best me I can And be genuinely who I am ment to be and inspire others someway somehow
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Breaking Bad ,Gotham , criminal minds
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The town, The dirt, Halloween
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are motley crue, def Lep, journey
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, I'm An Author, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are my adult short stories and tru books
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Don't stress while enjoying myself and possible laughs
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I don't it finds me
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Other

Back to Top of Page ยป