HonkeyDory


Hesitant But confident

Age 37 From Jersey City, New Jersey Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Bitzy
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious With spice
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Bird, Fish
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Teacher / Education
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Comedic, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Learning
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Genuine Spark
  • I've Always Wanted To Try One night stand
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
  • When I Read, I Always Read News
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Tᴏ ʙᴇ ɪɴsᴘɪʀᴇᴅ
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? To beEɴᴛɪᴄᴇᴅ
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Other

Back to Top of Page »