No Drama......just pure pleasure please.

Age 40 From Dallas, Pennsylvania Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As 5'7 about 118lbs. 37yrs old white female with light brown hair, brown eyes, slim built and fun easy going positive sense of humor from the Dallas, PA are
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Live Alone, With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Gardening
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Star gazing in back of truck or picinic with wine, chat, and what happens from there is mystery, which is the best part of it.....
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Being the best single mom I can be to my two daughters with special needs, helping as many people as I can for the pure enjoyment to see others smile, living free from drama and negativity in this world, finding happiness in simple little things that I find priceless when others thinknothing of these type of moments, positive attitude in my life as well as faith I am capable of doing whatever I put mind to (very self sufficient person), live life as positive as I can and I also would like to stop my curse since middle school of guys yelling or commenting on my ass.....lol
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, New age, Dance
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Poetry, Religious, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Taking time to myself when I don't have my girls and just enjoying each moment no matter what I do even if it's sleep in or relax alone at times I don't care what I'm doing just enjoy it all.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Honesty; no matter what the situation is, understanding of unexpected things, no drama, simple, friendly and fun personality. Body built that is at least capable of taking care of me, lol
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter, Group Sex

Back to Top of Page ยป